CUMS Online Mini-Concert Series

Our next concert is an excerpt of Tchaikovsky’s Violin Concerto, performed by Leo Appel & Cambridge University Sinfonia, under the baton of CUMS Conducting Scholar Tess Jackson. The concert will broadcast on 14 May at 7 pm on our Facebook page and on our new Youtube Channel.

Previous concerts will remain available on our Youtube Channel and the CUMS Facebook page after their first broadcast, and the series will continue on Mondays & Thursdays throughout the term.


Registered Charity No. 1149534

Cambridge University Musical Society
West Road Concert Hall
11 West Road, Cambridge CB3 9DP
Principal Guest Conductor
Sir Roger Norrington CBE
Artistic Advisor
Sian Edwards
Director, Cambridge University Symphony Chorus
Richard Wilberforce
Director, Cambridge University Chamber Choir
Martin Ennis
Associate Directors, Cambridge University Chamber Choir
David Lowe, Nicholas Mulroy