Les sirènes

West Road Concert Hall

Boulanger arr. Joy Lisney Renouveau
Boulanger arr. Joy Lisney Les sirènes
Ravel Trois Poèmes de Stéphane Mallarmé
Boulanger arr. Joy Lisney Soir sur la plaine
Ravel Introduction and Allegro
Messiaen O sacrum convivium
Boulanger arr. Joy Lisney Sous-bois
Ravel/Robin Holloway Un grand sommeil noir (world premiere)
Dukas arr. Toby Hession Les sirènes
Boulanger arr. Joy Lisney Hymne au Soleil

Cambridge University Symphony Chorus
Seraphin Project
Richard Wilberforce conductor
Mary Bevan soprano

Tickets: £20, £16, £12
Students and under-18s: £16, £12, £8 or £5 on the door (subject to availability).

Available here