Mahler Symphony No.2

Concert image

Mahler Symphony No.2 “Resurrection”

Cambridge University Orchestra
Members of Cambridge University Sinfonia and Wind Orchestra
Choirs of Clare, Gonville and Caius, Jesus and Selwyn Colleges
Cambridge University Chamber Choir
Andrew Gourlay conductor
Elin Pritchard soprano
Kathryn Rudge mezzo-soprano

Tickets: £35, £30, £20, £6
Students: £31, £26, £16, or £5 on the door (subject to availability)

Available here