Members of the CUMS Supporters’ Circle

as at 04/03/2019
The Britten Circle


Adrian and Jane Frost


The Vaughan Williams Circle


Monica Chambers


The Stanford Circle

£1,000-£2,499 per annum

Sir Keith Stuart


Principal Benefactors

£500-£999 per annum

Simon Fairclough

and one anonymous donor



£250-£499 per annum

Angela and Rod Ashby-Johnson

Chris Coffin

Stuart Ffoulkes

Chris Ford

Catriona Mill

R. Mosey

Neil Petersen

Peter Shawdon

and one anonymous donor



£100-£249 per annum

Richard Andrewes

Frank and Genevieve Benfield

Robert Culshaw

Martin Darling

Jon Gisby and Kate Wilson

Andrew and Rachel Grace

Michael Gwinnell

Donald and Rachel Hearn

Philip and Lesley Helliar

Mr Jonathan Hellyer Jones

Lady Jennings

Jennie King

Christopher Lawrence

Debbie Lowther & John Short

John MacInnes

Alan C McLean

Sue Marsh

Andrew Morris

Paul Nicholson

Edward Powell

Kathryn Puffett

Judith Rattenbury

Ruth Rattenbury

Catherine Sharp

M. L. Sharp

M. Shaw

Robert and Christine Skeen

Andrew Soundy

Veronica and Alex Sutherland

Grahame and Cilla Swan

Dr Patricia Tate

Sir John Meurig Thomas

Jo Stansfield

Jo Whitehead

Ruth Williams

and eighteen anonymous donors


Honorary Life Member

Maggie Heywood  


Registered Charity No. 1149534

Cambridge University Musical Society
West Road Concert Hall
11 West Road, Cambridge CB3 9DP
Principal Guest Conductor
Sir Roger Norrington CBE
CUMS Conductor Laureate
Stephen Cleobury CBE
Director, Cambridge University Chamber Choir
Martin Ennis
Artistic Advisor
Sian Edwards
Associate Directors, Cambridge University Chamber Choir
David Lowe, Nicholas Mulroy