Easter Term 2020

Mozart Requiem

8:00pm, Saturday 13th June 2020

We are sorry to announce that this event has been cancelled. See our latest update for more information.

Please contact the King’s College Box Office for further information if you have already purchased tickets for this concert.



Registered Charity No. 1149534

Cambridge University Musical Society
West Road Concert Hall
11 West Road, Cambridge CB3 9DP
Principal Guest Conductor
Sir Roger Norrington CBE
Artistic Advisor
Sian Edwards
Director, Cambridge University Symphony Chorus
Richard Wilberforce
Director, Cambridge University Chamber Choir
Martin Ennis
Associate Directors, Cambridge University Chamber Choir
David Lowe, Nicholas Mulroy